Essentis Ecohotel

At Essentis, we believe in being apart of the solution, placing sustainability and conscious living at the forefront of our business. We have incorporated the use of organic toxin free products throughout our establishment to ensure a harmonious space for our visitors and the environment.

Amaranth Restaurant

Seasonal, regional &  above all, fresh organic products are used in our dishes. Not only because its better for the environment but it simply taste better & that matters to us.

Weddings in Berlin

Close your eyes, follow your heart and embark on a journey that fulfills all your romantic dreams. With style and elegance, our team offers you a charming all-inclusive event to create unique moments. With the fine taste of our organic cakes for a healthy and fresh start into your new life, your wedding will be an unforgettable and happy day.

Birthday Celebration in Berlin

Celebrate with your closest friends an unforgettable birthday party! Enjoy a delightful banquet from 100% organic and regional products, either from an à la carte menu or as a colorful buffet. For private parties we provide our winter garden, and when the sun also shines our terrace right on the Spree. With Essentis, your birthday will be delicious, healthy, and unforgettable.


Whether it is a wedding celebration, a birthday party, company celebration or a funeral, write us your wishes and our team will fulfill them! Info under: Booking@Essentisbiohotel.de

Essentis Ecohotel

Überall in unserem Hotel achten wir auf die Verwendung von nachhaltigen Rohstoffen. So sind beispielsweise alle Reinigungsmittel biologisch abbaubar, unsere Möbel aus Vollholz und sogar unsere Bademäntel fair produziert.

Amaranth Restaurant

Hier im Amaranth verarbeiten wir vorwiegend saisonale, regionale und vor allem frische Produkte. Nicht nur weil es nachhaltiger ist und damit besser für die Welt in der wir leben, sondern weil frische Produkte ganz einfach besser, vielfältiger und lebendiger schmecken.

Hochzeitsfeier in Berlin

Schließen Sie die Augen, folgen Sie ihrem Herzen, und begeben sich auf eine Reise die alle ihre romantischen Träume erfüllt. Mit Stil und Eleganz, ermöglicht ihnen unser Team eine bezaubernde All-inclusive Veranstaltung um einzigartige Momente zu schaffen. Mit dem feinen Geschmack unserer Bio Kuchen für einen gesunden und frischen Start in Ihr neues Leben, wird ihr Hochzeitstag ein unvergesslicher und glücklicher Tag werden.

Geburtstagsfeier in Berlin

Feiern Sie mit ihren engsten Freunden ein unvergessliches Geburtstagsfest! Geniessen Sie ein bezauberndes Festmahl aus 100% biologisch und regionalem Anbau, entweder vom Menü à la carte oder als buntes Buffet. Für private Partys stellen wir unseren Wintergarten zur Verfügung, und wenn die Sonne scheint auch unsere Terrasse direkt an der Spree. Mit Essentis wird ihr Geburtstag lecker, gesund und unvergesslich sein.

Egal ob es eine Hochzeitsfeier, Geburtstagsfeier, Firmenfeier oder Trauerfeier ist, schreiben Sie uns ihre Wünsche und unser Team bringt sie in Erfüllung! Info unter: Booking@Essentisbiohotel.de